Project Team

Project Leads

Lisa Singh, Computer Science, Georgetown University

Pamela Davis-Kean, Psychology, University of Michigan

Faculty Collaborators

Leticia Bode, Communication, Culture, and Technology, Georgetown University

Ceren Budak, Computer Science/SI, University of Michigan

Brad Jensen, Economics, Georgetown University

Jonathan Ladd, Public Policy/Political Science, Georgetown University

Zeina Mneimneh, Survey Methods, University of Michigan

Josh Pasek, Communication and Media, University of Michigan

Trivellore Raghunathan, Biostatistics, University of Michigan

Rebecca Ryan, Psychology, Georgetown University

Stuart Soroka, Communication and Media, University of Michigan

Michael Traugott, Communication and Media, University of Michigan

Technical Team

Rabin David, Georgetown University

Virinche Marwadi, Georgetown University

Colton Padden, Georgetown University

Yiqing Ren, Georgetown University

Project Management

Michelle Downer, Administrative Assistant, University of Michigan

Nicholas Prieur, Research Process Senior Manager, University of Michigan

Rebecca Vanarsdall, Project Manager, Georgetown University

This project is funded by National Science Foundation awards #1934925 and #1934494 as a collaboration between Georgetown University and University of Michigan.